Bill and Carroll were a great help to us when we sold our retail store in 2013. Reviewing and writing contracts, then handling the payments from the buyers, while we were so far away was a true God-send for us. None of it would have worked without their help.

Patricia

April 9, 2018

I had a Stanislaus Cnty family court case that lasted a few months & William was my appointed attorney. During the time that led to the dismissal of the case, William definitely earned his keep. Law is not my area of expertise, but it's his & one of the best attributes of a good family court attorney, is helping the client to see both sides of the case & consider options that might be a bit difficult to swallow. Mr. Mussman was successful in helping the court to understand why the dismissal of our case was the best option for my family & I will owe him forever for my daughter's return!

Yavante

October 3, 2017

William E. Mussman III represented me in a recent business matter. Mr. Mussman came highly recommended to me. I was impressed with his warm and friendly manner, and found him to be highly qualified and a man of integrity who puts his client's interests first.

William E. Mussman III is an excellent attorney and was was also sensitive to the financial constraints of our small business. I recommend him without hesitation.

Hunter B.

November 1, 2014

Our case required a great deal of fact gathering, planning, and legal research. William E. Mussman III was more than capable of dealing with all issues involved. We went to court prepared for all contingencies. He successfully navigated around every obstacle which was put in his way.

When all was said and done, he achieved not just a good result but the best result possible. It is extraordinarily rare to get everything you want from a court case. In our case we got everything we wanted.

William E. Mussman III in our opinion, was the best possible choice in an attorney for us. He did everything possible to alleviate as much stress and the fears that accompany a lawsuit. In the end, he won our case. Doesn't get much better than that. A big thank you to Mr. Mussman.

Peki and Bill

October 31, 2014

An honest, intelligent, experienced gentleman attorney who is a great strategist with excellent legal skills. Mr. Mussman possess a wonderful speaking voice that captivates the entire courtroom. He also is a great negotiator which is invaluable in bringing a legal matter to a swift resolution. Accolades aside, one of the most important character traits he possesses is being blessed as a genuinely likable, personable man that makes a client feel they are more than just a client, they are worthwhile human beings. That is the rarest and most treasured quality any person could possess.

Marco

October 30, 2014

Attorney William E. Mussman successfully defended me recently in a lawsuit. His professionalism and attention to detail created a positive environment to conduct business. I was promptly informed about each step in the case and William E. Mussman excelled at clearing and communicating the steps he would use to defend the case. A legal win is always sweeter when handled with the ease and professionalism demonstrated by an attorney such as William E. Mussman III. His personality is a tremendous asset. He's the only attorney I have ever met I truly like.

William A. Blakeman

October 29, 2014

I did not complete my ratings review of William E. Mussman III and would like to take this opportunity to correct my former mistake.

"William Mussman did an exceptional job representing my case. He was thorough and easy to communicate with. William Mussman explained my options in words that made sense and was easy to understand with regard to my legal options in my case. Paperwork was also completed in a timely manner and filed on-time every time. I also had the opportunity to review my filings before they were filed with the court. I highly recommend William Mussman to anyone who not only needs a highly experienced and knowledgeable attorney who is personable, friendly and can make a client feel at ease and relieve much of the anxiety that always accompanies a law suit.

Margot

October 28, 2014

William Mussman did an exceptional job representing my case. He was thorough and easy to communicate with. William Mussman explained my options in words that made sense and was easy to understand with regard to my legal options in my case. Paperwork was also completed in a timely manner and filed on-time every time. I also had the opportunity to review my filings before they were filed with the court. I highly recommend William Mussman to anyone who not only needs a highly experienced and knowledgeable attorney who is personable, friendly and can make a client feel at ease and relieve much of the anxiety that always accompanies a law suit.

Margot

October 26, 2014

Bill and team were incredible! I usually do not write Yelp reviews however Bill made a typically horrible process go as smooth as possible. He truly cared about my situation, explained every in an easy to understand manner and basically took the ball and ran with it. Far less work required on my end and got the exact result I was looking for!

I highly recommend Bill to anyone seeking a great attorney!

Adam P., Pleasanton, CA

3/25/2018

This attorney has been around and knows what is going on i called him once for a little advice on a matter with a bankruptcy i did. In 2015. Left him a message he did call me back spoke with my daughter he was very clear about things wow even my 23 year old understood him and he gave us the time and consultation over the phone wow who does that my first choice would have been him not scott mitchell office somebody called us back "the main man " thank you sir

Gloria S., Modesto, CA

10/21/2017

My case lasted a few months & William was my appointed attorney. During the time that led to the dismissal of the case, William definitely earned his keep. Law is not my area of expertise, but it's his & one of the best attributes of a good family court attorney, is helping the client to see both sides of the case & consider options that might be a bit difficult to swallow. Mr. Mussman was successful in helping the court to understand why the dismissal of our case was the best thing for my family!

Yavante T., Stockton, CA

10/2/2017

Bill and Carroll met with us, helped us handle the sale of one of our retail stores. We could not have completed the sale to our satisfaction with out their counsel. Would recommend this firm to any who need legal help.

04/09/18

My case lasted a few months & William was my appointed attorney. During the time that led to the dismissal of the case, William definitely earned his keep. Law is not my area of expertise, but it's his & one of the best attributes of a good family court attorney, is helping the client to see both sides of the case & consider options that might be a bit difficult to swallow. Mr. Mussman was successful in helping the court to understand why the dismissal of of our was the best thing for my family!

10/02/17

Leave Us a Review

  • 6 + 5 =